Is Keto Chow Gluten free?

/Is Keto Chow Gluten free?

Is Keto Chow Gluten free?

With wheat being anathema to ketosis, nothing in the mixture directly has any wheat in it (or corn, or rice or any carb source) though it’s possible that one of the ingredients might have a *trace* of gluten somewhere. So I can’t guarantee that people severely allergic to gluten will not have any issues; it’s very, very unlikely they will.

By | 2017-02-11T22:44:30+00:00 February 2nd, 2016|0 Comments

About the Author:

Chris Bair is a computer geek and SalesForce.com system administrator for his "day job". He became involved in the powdered foods (aka "soylent") movement in January 2014, originally with a conventional recipe and later switching to a high fat, low carb "ketogenic" variant on October 2014. In January 2015 he created the recipe for Keto Chow and released it without restriction for anyone to use, at the same time he began mixing the recipe up for people that wanted a finished product and has seen steady growth in the business every month since. Chris has lived in Utah for most of his life, except for a few years living in Chile where he learned Castillian. Chris and his wife have two sets of twins with a couple singltons thrown in for good measure.

Leave A Comment

Flavor of the Week September 25-October 1: 10% off sale on Mocha 2.0.1 week packsMore Info
+