Maybe. I don’t really have a clear answer on this one.
- The protein has kosher ingredients.
- The Acacia Gum is “kosher certified”
- Potassium Citrate appears to be OK though I don’t see anything specific
- Calcium & Magnesium appears to be OK but unlike the Acacia, it lacks a “kosher certified” designation
- So far as I can tell the Calcium Phosphate is kosher; in some places, I see it called “Freeda Kosher Calcium Phosphate” and in others just “Freeda Calcium Phosphate” – but I can’t see that there are 2 products, it appears to be one and the same.
- I can’t see the origin of the Choline Bitartrate.
- the Xanthan gum appears to be OK but carries no certification
So, in the end, it appears to be mostly kosher (except the vitamins and fish oil capsules which contain gelatin) but I can’t guarantee it is.