The different flavors of Keto Chow have various ingredients for flavoring, here are some of the major allergens and which (if any) flavors have them.

Gluten and wheat

  • All flavors of Keto Chow are gluten-free and wheat-free.

Soy

  • All flavors of Keto Chow are soy-free.

Peanuts

  • Chocolate Peanut Butter

Nutmeg

  • Eggnog
  • Pumpkin Spice Caramel

Tree Nuts (almonds, hazelnuts, walnuts, brazil nuts, cashews, pecans, pistachios and macadamia nuts, etc…)

  • Aside from nutmeg, all flavors of Keto Chow are tree nut-free.

Dairy

  • All but 4 flavors HAVE dairy proteins, the dairy-free flavors are: Base Powder, Creamy Tomato Basil, Spicy Taco Soup Base, Beef Soup Base.

Eggs

  • Eggnog

Fish

  • All flavors of Keto Chow are fish-free.

Lupin

  • All flavors of Keto Chow are lupin-free.

Shellfish and Mollusks

  • All flavors of Keto Chow are shellfish-free.

Sesame

  • All flavors of Keto Chow are sesame-free.